Hello world!

This is my very first blog post…ever.  It is my first step towards learning what this blogging phenomenon is all about.  I am a life-long learner. Friends have told me that I am something of a ‘renaissance’ woman because I am familiar with a lot of stuff about a lot of things. I won’t claim to have mastered everything but there is no denying that I have a strong need to keep learning.

My intent on this blog is to share some of the things that I have learned as it relates to creating and enjoying wonderful kitchens and baths. I hope to entertain you, provide good information and learn from you in return. If I am successful,  I may even demonstrate to my fellow kitchen designers that this technology can be mastered and used in our line of work. This is still a business after all where a good designer can  be very successful without using a computer for much more than email…really!

About CatTail Studio Arts

I am Theresa - the 'T' in CatTail Studio Arts. My husband, Chuck, is the guy behind the 'C'. Our tales cover our many interests including good food, adventurous travel, cooking, gardening, hiking, cycling, crafting ceramics, beekeeping and occasionally even cat tales!
This entry was posted in Ramblings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Pingback: The Overhaul | Project Partners Design

  2. Juliana says:

    I love learning from a learner and sharing the learning experience!

Leave a Reply

