Traditional Design for the 21st Century

Since the day I opened Project Partners Design, I have always relied solely on word of mouth and referrals to get new business. I would much rather have a satisfied client sell their friends on my reputation for quality, service and professionalism than me having to go looking for someone who needs what I have to offer.

Given that mindset, I was thrilled to see one of my projects show up in Wood-Mode’s new publication, ‘Traditional Design for the 21st Century – A Perspective’. Hard copies will be available at the Kitchen and Bath Show or you can flip through a digital copy here. Please check out pages 16 and 17! 😉

Lovely Traditional Kitchen by Project Partners Design and Selby House Ltd. Cabinetry by Wood-Mode.

Kitchen by Project Partners Design and Selby House Ltd. Cabinetry by Wood-Mode.

About CatTail Studio Arts

I am Theresa - the 'T' in CatTail Studio Arts. My husband, Chuck, is the guy behind the 'C'. Our tales cover our many interests including good food, adventurous travel, cooking, gardening, hiking, cycling, crafting ceramics, beekeeping and occasionally even cat tales!
This entry was posted in Cabinetry, Customer Service, Design, Kitchens and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Traditional Design for the 21st Century

  1. Monies H says:

    Congratulations. The design of the kitchen is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

